Blogia
Secretaria Ejecutiva

PAYMENT CHEAP HACK APP DISCO ZOO HOW TO GET GLITCH DEVICE APPLE IPHONE

Disco Zoo hack tool Puzzle genre

 

 

 

  • First, I’ll say the main thing. This game is fun and very addictive! I like how it’s easy to play and, for the first time, a non pay to play game! I also love that bus Easter egg! But here’s one of the BEST things; the AD SYSTEM! For the first time in a free game, I don’t EVER get pop up ads! ( by that I mean the ones that are unskipable that I don’t choose that cover the whole screen. ) Instead, you just watch an ad for the search animals game if you want/need! And if you don’t choose it, they don’t pop an ad up. Of course there’s the other one, but you have to tap a car to get it, so, not a problem either! I really love how simple, fun, and addicting this game is! I hope this never changes :D
  • Tiny bug fixes!
  • tomatometers - 4,7 / 5 Star
  • NimbleBit LLC
  • 2014-02-27
  • Language - English
  • genre - Simulation

 

0 comentarios