Blogia
Secretaria Ejecutiva

[ipad] Hidden Objects: Gardens of Time hack free generator how to hack devices apple ipad

Hidden Objects: Gardens of Time hack generator Adventure genres

 

 

Publishers=PopReach Incorporated
3,3 / 5
Version Info=General optimization and bug fixes to improve overall game-play
Version=5.0
Genre=Strategy
Score=249 review
Review=I have played this game beginning in 2012, I loved it then and now I "just like it". I had the largest garden that was available and was a level 130. Sadly they ended the game in 2014, I placed all of my Wonders in storage and had over millions in silver and plenty of gold when the platform shut it down. I sincerely wish there was a way to access my old garden and play from there. I don't like having to have Facebook neighbors. I don't like playing games that require Facebook. I would like to know where you can buy the rockyou game cards so I can add gold and would dearly love to have the walkers back and the rewards for buying premium scenes. I want my jousters, character walkers and the artifacts from the premium scenes I opened. Thank you......A saddened Time Agent

0 comentarios